Follow Fabra on

Social Media

Fabra PTO

    

Fabra Elementary

  

Mr. Latiolais

  

 

PTO Board Meeting

Description

Contact Fabrapto@gmail.com with any questions regarding monthly board meetings.

Location
Fabra Library
Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 15, 2022 4:15pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 4:15pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 4:15pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 4:15pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 4:15pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 4:15pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 4:15pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 4:15pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 4:15pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 4:15pm
Calendar

Gold Sponsors

Thank you to Grind House Training!  More information on their training programs here.


 We're currently recruiting 2022-2023 Sponsors.  Click below for more information.

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!